Toll Free: 1-888-772-9634

Board and Key Staff

Feed the Hunger Board of Directors and Key Staff Members can be reached at [email protected]

Board of Directors

Tony Holt, Chairman
Dr. Vee Chandler, Vice Chairman
Ed Wooten, Treasurer
Rev. Joseph Williams
Gary Ferrara
Pastor Darrell Massey
Dr. Mark Kemp
Curt Andrews
Mike Byrd

Key Staff Members

Joseph Williams, CEO
Jim Gurley, Director of Development
Melinda Staples, Director of Field Ministries
Scott Hahn, Packathon Director
Caleb Fox, Logistics Manager
Simon Henry, Assistant Logistics Manager
Vincent Graves, Graphic Design/IT
Brenda Cafferata, Accounting Manager
Patt Williams, Partner Relations
Beth Johnston, Accounting Assistant
Matthew Byrd, Ministry Advancement
Regina Alexander, Packathon Coordinator, TX

Sign up for email updates!

To receive updates on what's taking place with Feed the Hunger, Subscribe here.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2347
Burlington, NC 27216
Phone: (888) 772-9634
Fax: (336) 570-1392

ecfa charity navigator

Privacy Policy

Feed the Hunger does not share or sell donor/support information with any other institutions. Furthermore, Feed the Hunger has taken the necessary precautions to secure all information transferred on-line.
Donate NOW